WHAT?

Question:
As a Canadian I would like to ask you something.
Why do you use headings in English and then write in Swedish?
This has very unproffesionel and it looks very silly.
It seems you have not mastered the English language.
Then you should not do advertising for you,certainly not in norway on blogs.
from Vancouver BC / Canada

Answer:
Excuse me? It is my blog and I do what I want and I write what I want. Sometimes I think that some quotes are better in english or sounds better in english but why should I write in english when almost 98% of my readers are swedes? AndI don't hav time to write everything in english? It is so much harder and takes so much more time. To answer your question took almost 15 minutes. So I really don't understand why you care, and why is this unproffesional, it's not like i am working as a blogger? haha.. I am sorry if I seem angry but I really don't understand.. :S

Kommentarer
Postat av: isabella

helluu, fin blogg!



har en smycke-tävling i min blogg nu!

check it out & va gärna med! :)



http://bellsiii.blogg.se/2011/october/utkast-okt-1-2011.html#comment



kram

2011-10-01 @ 14:24:00
URL: http://bellsiii.blogg.se/
Postat av: ellie

fin blogg! följa varandra via bloglovin? :)

2011-10-01 @ 14:56:30
URL: http://http://elliieebernberg.myshowroom.se
Postat av: Fia

Men vilken sabla idiot??!!



IF u moron from canada reads this- WHAT is wrong with u?? Please!? We in Sweden use many many english frases but we don't need to speak/ write in english all The time for that? I really don't understand your problem. And WHAT about Norway?? It's not that we small bloggers can decide that, we are in à blog community and they decide the advert. Just give up complaining

2011-10-01 @ 19:07:18
Postat av: Fia

Men vilken sabla idiot??!!



IF u moron from canada reads this- WHAT is wrong with u?? Please!? We in Sweden use many many english frases but we don't need to speak/ write in english all The time for that? I really don't understand your problem. And WHAT about Norway?? It's not that we small bloggers can decide that, we are in à blog community and they decide the advert. Look around and tell

2011-10-01 @ 19:08:48
Postat av: Elina

Tack Fia! :DDD<333333

2011-10-01 @ 19:54:28
URL: http://moreandmore.blogg.se/
Postat av: fia

Äh, jag blev bara så trött.

Vad är det att störa sig på eg? Den där människan kan inte ha mkt till liv.

Jag menar, titta runt på alla bloggar i Sverige o säg den som inte har en engelsk rubrik nånstans?

Suck... =)

2011-10-02 @ 09:33:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0